2017 Scholarship Program Winners

Loebsack & Brownlee PLLC would like to congratulate the winners of the 2017 Loebsack & Brownlee Scholarship Program.  The following recipients have won a full scholarship to the 2017 NAA Education Conference in Atlanta.

Megan Gallagher (CAA)

Elisabeth Garrett (USAA)

Farris Griffin (AAGC)

Stacy McCuen (USAA)

Ashley Venable (CAA)

Kayla Waters (AAGC)

Please check back next spring for 2018 scholarship applications.