Our Team

Our Mission

At Loebsack & Brownlee, we deliver a full-service experience by providing comprehensive legal assistance through every step of the eviction process, while integrating with the technology, methods, and procedures used by today’s Property Management professionals.

Filters
Clear

Processing Staff

Meet Candice

Candice Powell

Eviction Services Manager - SC

(704) 970-3874
Candice@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Dawn

Dawn Ward

North Carolina Certified Paralegal

(704) 626-6512
Dawn@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Erin

Erin Noe

Eviction Services Manager - NC

(704) 749-3597
Erin@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Jenna

Jenna Campbell

SCRA Military Affidavits & Eviction Services Coordinator - NC

(704) 919-3821
Jenna@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet John

John (JT) Gordon

Client Communications Coordinator & Writs of Possession - NC

(704) 626-2730
John@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Kendra

Kendra Lenz

North Carolina Certified Paralegal & Eviction Services Manager

(919) 792-1692
Kendra@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Lindsey

Lindsey Daniels

Eviction Services Manager - NC

(919) 792-1691
Lindsey@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Lynette

Lynette McPherson

North Carolina Certified Paralegal

(704) 970-3871
Lynette@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Rachel

Rachel Smith

Eviction Services Support - SC

(704) 469-5468
RachelS@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Sarah

Sarah Blevins

Eviction Services Manager - GA

(704) 412-7869
Sarah@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Stephanie

Stephanie Amatuzzo

Litigation Support Manager - NC/SC

(704) 269-6092
SAmatuzzo@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Tara

Tara Anderson

SCRA Military Affidavits & Eviction Services Coordinator - NC

(919) 792-1699
Tara@TheEvictionTeam.com

Support Staff

Meet Michael

Michael Bell

Director of Client Relations

(843) 647-7012
Michael@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Rachel

Rachel Garavito

Marketing Director

(704) 412-9719
Rachel@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Stephanie

Stephanie Franks

Controller

(704) 919-3824
StephanieF@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Brittany

Brittany Yedlosky

Event & Marketing Coordinator

(704) 464-4197
Brittany@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Ciara

Ciara Segerlin

Wellness & Outreach Manager

(980) 293-0893
Ciara@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Jillian

Jillian O’Donnell

Digital Media Marketing

(704) 572-1614
Jillian@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Kalyn

Kalyn Achee

Accounting Analyst

(704) 970-3900
Kalyn@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Lauren

Lauren Mitchell

Accounting Manager

(704) 498-2998
LaurenM@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Marcus

Marcus Nordgren

Client Records Coordinator

(704) 464-3591
Marcus@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Matthew

Matthew Morrison

Client Services Manager

(864) 233-8771
Matt@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Michelle

Michelle Brownlee

Relationship Ambassador

(843) 647-7019
Michelle@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Monica

Monica Hawkinson

Accounting Analyst

(980) 224-2656
Monica@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Shiloh

Shiloh Myers

Client Success Manager

(704) 362-3101
Shiloh@TheEvictionTeam.com

Attorneys

Meet Hans

Hans Dara

Partner

(919) 792-1694
Hans@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Jared

Jared Schmidt

Partner

(704) 362-2376
Jared@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Stephanie

Stephanie Richmond

Partner

(704) 749-3549
Stephanie@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Shanae

Shanae Auguste

Managing Attorney

(919) 792-1696
Shanae@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Mary

Mary Liz Cameron

Managing Attorney

(704) 919-3822
MaryElizabeth@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Ryan

Ryan Huggins

Managing Attorney

(843) 647-7587
Ryan@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Lauren

Lauren Blaine

Senior Associate Attorney

(704) 215-4132
LaurenB@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Jessica

Jessica Lineberry

Senior Associate Attorney

(843) 647-7708
Jessica@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Samantha

Samantha Holland

Senior Associate Attorney

(919) 792-1697
Samantha@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Brendan

Brendan Manning

Senior Associate Attorney

(980) 233-3633
Brendan@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Devinn

Devinn Barnette

Senior Associate Attorney

(704) 323-4093
Devinn@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Cara

Cara Bridwell

Senior Associate Attorney

(919) 792-1698
Cara@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Emma

Emma Wingfield

Associate Attorney

(919) 792-1693
Emma@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet April

April Cole

Associate Attorney

(704) 464-4436
April@TheEvictionTeam.com

Meet Nicole

Nicole Nichols

Associate Attorney

(704) 586-9587
Nicole@TheEvictionTeam.com

Founders

Meet Chris

Chris Loebsack

Managing Principal

(704) 970-3900
Chris@TheEvictionTeam.com

Will Brownlee

Retired


Not sure who to contact?

We’re here for you!

Let's Talk